Nitish Kumar ,Hon'ble Chief Minister

Nitish Kumar

Hon’ble Chief Minister, Bihar cum Chairman of Governing Body, Bihar Vikas Mission

Tripurari Sharan

Chief Secretary, Bihar cum Chairman of Executive Committee, Bihar Vikas Mission

Amir Subhani

Development Commissioner, Bihar cum Chairman of Sub Mission, Bihar Vikas Mission.

What's New

Bihar Vikas Mission

The State Government has successfully implemented schemes for the development in the field of Education, Health, Welfare and Development of Backward and Deprived Classes. Taking these programs forward and based on the learning from the past, programs have been designed based on ‘Development With Justice’ for coming years. The Government of Bihar has constituted The Bihar Vikas Mission, registered under the provisions of Societies Registration Act, 1860 to ensure the implementation in mission mode, fixation of priorities, monitoring of achievements against the targets of programmes and other resolutions of seven resolves for developed Bihar within the programmes of Good Governance 2015-2020, Agriculture Road Map, Mission Manav Vikas, Infrastructure Development and Industrial incentives.

Read More


captcha image reload image

7 Nischay of Honorable Chief Minister, Bihar- “Aarthik Hal Yuvao ko Bal”, “Aarakshit Rozgar Mahilaon ka Adhikar”, “Har Ghar Bijli”, “Har Ghar Nal ka Jal”, “Ghar Tak Pakki Gali Naaliyan”, “Shauchalay Niramaan Ghar ka samman”,”Awsar Badhe, Aage Padhe”